Department of Crop Sciences

Civil Service Staff

Name/Title Contact Information
Jennifer Black
Account Technician III
jkblack@illinois.edu
(217) 333-3572
Brad Blanchard
Crops Testing Tech-Dixon Springs
bablanch@illinois.edu
S. Dianne Carson
Office Support Specialist
sdcarson@illinois.edu
(217) 244-0396
Lindell Deal
Crops Testing Tech Brownstown
ldeal@illinois.edu
Linda Harvey
Office Support Specialist
lharvey@illinois.edu
(217) 244-1693
Marcia Johnson
Office Administrator
majhnsn@illinois.edu
(217) 333-9480
Linda Kemplin
Clerk, Administrative
kemplin@illinois.edu
(217) 333-9479
David Lindgren
Associate Ag Research Tech-Shabbona
dlindgre@illinois.edu
(815) 824-2029
Tracey A. Malkovich
Office Support Specialist
malkovic@illinois.edu
(217) 333-3420
Jean Miles
Clerk
jmiles1@illinois.edu
(217) 265-0670
Darryl Negangard
Account Technician I
negangrd@illinois.edu
(217) 300-7244
Sandra Osterbur
Office Manager
saosterb@illinois.edu
(217) 333-4424
Houria Ouzidane
Physical Science Staff Assistant
ouzidane@illinois.edu
Patricia Sarver
Office Support Specialist
pasarver@illinois.edu
(217) 333-3420
Stacey Simmons
Mechanic, Farm (Dixon Springs)
svsimmon@illinois.edu
Anna Tammen
Clerk, Administrative
amtammen@illinois.edu
(217) 333-3422
Claire Viall
Agricultural Gardener
cviall2@illinois.edu
Michael Vose
Associate Ag Research Tech-Pike
mvose@illinois.edu
(217) 236-4911
Julie Zakes
Gardener, Agricultural Dixon Springs
zakes@illinois.edu