Department of Crop Sciences

Other Academic Staff

Name/Title Contact Information
Zubeyde Arslan
Visiting Scholar
zfarslan@illinois.edu
Felipe Bermudez Pereira
Visiting Scholar
felipebp@illinois.edu
Samuel Bonfim Fernandes
Visiting Scholar
samuelf@illinois.edu
Marco Caldas de Pinho Pessoa Filho
Visiting Scholar
mpessoa@illinois.edu
Renato Camargos
Visiting Scholar
camargos@illinois.edu
Ning Cao
Visiting Scholar
caoning@illinois.edu
Kenia Carvalho de Oliveira
Visiting Scholar
keniaco@illinois.edu
Marcus Vinicius Da Costa
Visiting Scholar
dacosta@illinois.edu
Joao Pedro De Paula Souza
Visiting Scholar
depaula@illinois.edu
Jose de Souza
Visiting Scholar
jrafael@illinois.edu
Andreia Faria Macena
Visiting Scholar
fariamac@illinois.edu
Leonardo Jose Frinhani Noia Da Rocha
Visiting Scholar
frinhani@illinois.edu
Zhimin Hao
Visiting Scholar
zhmhao@illinois.edu
Julian Helfenstein
Visiting Scholar
jhelfens@illinois.edu
Yali Huang
Visiting Scholar
yhng@illinois.edu
Ibrahim Koc
Visiting Scholar
ikoc@illinois.edu
Young-Sang Lee
Visiting Scholar
mariolee@illinois.edu
Danilo Lima Das Neves
Visiting Scholar
daniloln@illinois.edu
Juan Manuel Martinez
Visiting Scholar
jmmart@illinois.edu
Daniele Piano Rosa
Visiting Scholar
pianors@illinois.edu
Ana Luiza Scavone de Camargo
Visiting Scholar
scavone@illinois.edu
Jaswinder Singh
Visiting Scholar
jsngh@illinois.edu
Cibele Teixeira da Silva
Visiting Scholar
zacaroni@illinois.edu
Yumin Wang
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Visiting Scholar
wangym@illinois.edu
Jihong Xing
Visiting Scholar
jihong@illinois.edu
Cuiping Yuan
Visiting Scholar
cpyuan@illinois.edu
Guiying Zhang
Visiting Scholar
gyzhang@illinois.edu
Lihui Zhang
Visiting Scholar
zhanglh@illinois.edu
Shilai Zhang
Visiting Scholar
shilaizh@illinois.edu